Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ju
13 février 2009

NEW NEWS

I redesigned my blog to accommodate my friends who don’t (or refuse to) have a Facebook’s account and for those who wants to look at my work… from work! Most of my recent shootings are on Facebook; however, I think it will be fun to reconnect with my blog and make it more “bloggish”. Another change: it will be in English to help me improve my writing skills in this language. I might add some French here and there. I also deleted a lot of my albums. I found that my photography improved a lot since November 2007 and those old photos didn’t reflect my talent. Given that I want to promote myself as a photographer, it just makes sense. Last up-date. For those who I forgot to tell, I did receive my certificate in photography. I was so passionate about it that I finished it in June 2008 instead of December 2008. Yep, one semester in advance. ;) I think that’s it!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ju
Publicité
Ju
Derniers commentaires
Publicité